Board of Directors

President
(Term Expires 4/17)
Carrie Cross
Marketing Director
Life Care Center of Auburn
14 Masonic Circle
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-4800
auburnangelhouse@aol.com
Secretary
(Term Expires 4/17)
Sheila Barter
Auburn Visiting Nurses
191 Pakachoag Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 791-0081
sbarter16@verizon.net
Vice President
(Term Expires 4/17)
Francis P. DeFalco, DC
Owner
DeFalco Family Chiropractic
1 St. Mark Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 407-2209
defalcodc@gmail.com
Treasurer
(Term Expires 4/17)
Ralph D. Marois
Vice President of Finance
Marois Brothers
115 Blackstone River Road
Worcester, MA 01607
Tel: (508) 791-8134
rmarois@maroisbrothers.com

Staff

Director of Chamber Services
Eleanor Houbre
Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce
446 Main Street Suite 200
Worcester, MA 01608
508-753-2924 ext. 224
info@auburnchamberma.com

 

President Ex-Officio
(Term Expires 4/17)
Karen Blais
Assistant Branch Manager
Millbury Federal Credit Union
56 Auburn Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 721-0015
kblais@millburycu.com
 
(Term Expires 4/16)
Kathy Kirk
Director of Sales
Holiday Inn Express
10-12 Johnson Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-2500
kkirk@roedelcompanies.com
Directors
(Term Expires 4/17)
Donald Bourque
President
ActiveTemps
269 Main Street
Webster, MA 01570
Tel: (508) 943-3867
don@ActiveTemps.net

(Term Expires 4/16)
Lawrence A. Brodeur
Of Counsel
Fletcher Tilton PC
370 Main Street, 12th Fl.
Worcester, MA 01608
Tel: (508) 459-8000
lbrodeur@fletchertilton.com
(Term Expires 4/17)
Kristen Pappas
Director of Recreation & Culture
Town of Auburn
104 Central Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-7736
kpappas.town.auburn.ma.us

 

(Term Expires 4/17)
Tina Puzo
Branch Manager
Hometown Bank
569 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 721-7623
tpuzo@hometownbankcoop.com

(Term Expires 4/16)
Lynne Ellis
Branch Manager
Savers Bank
38 Auburn Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-3251
lellis@saversbank.com(Term Expires 4/17)
Bernard Gagnon
Vice President, Business Lending
Webster Five Cents Savings Bank
200 Commercial Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Tel: (508) 438-4711
bgagnon@web5.com
(Term Expires 4/16)
Owen Russell
Branch Manager
Central One Federal Credit Union
63 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-2100
orussell@centralfcu.com
(Term Expires 4/17)
Mark Sarkisian, Jr.
President
Capitol Siding Company
30 Auburn Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-5981
markjr@capitolsiding.com
(Term Expires 4/16)
Matteo Gentile
Broker Associate
Exit Realty Partners
469 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 981-6556
matteore@aol.com(Term Expires 4/17)
Mary Gough
Branch Manager
Webster First Federal Credit Union
547 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 721-7989
mgough@websterfirst.com

 

 

 

Lifetime Directors

Robert B. Cullinan

Ann Klein-Flynn
Emerson Realtors

Joseph Scheinfeldt
Rauker, Scheinfeldt & Company, Inc.

Orville Sheldon
Sheldon Harley Davidson