Board of Directors

Officers

Terms Expire 4/19

President

Francis P. DeFalco, DC
Owner
DeFalco Family Chiropractic
567 Southbridge  Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 407-2209
defalcodc@gmail.com

 Vice President

Stephen Londregan
Owner
Chuck’s Steak House Margarita Grille
10 Prospect Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-2553
chucksmanager@gmail.com

Secretary


Tina M. Puzo

Assistant VP & Branch Manager
Hometown Bank
569 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 499-1860
tpuzo@hometowncoop.com

Treasurer

Ralph D. Marois
Vice President of Finance
Marois Brothers
115 Blackstone River Road
Worcester, MA 01607
Tel: (508) 791-8134
rmarois@maroisbrothers.com

President Ex-Officio

Carrie Cross
Admissions Marketing Director
Life Care Center of Auburn
14 Masonic Circle
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-4800
auburnangelhouse@aol.com

 

Staff

Affiliate Liaison

Virginia Parent
Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce
446 Main Street Suite 200
Worcester, MA 01608
508-753-2924 ext. 240
vparent@worcesterchamber.org

 

Directors

Terms Expire 4/19
Karen Blais
Assistant Branch Manager
Millbury Federal Credit Union
56 Auburn Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 721-0015
kblais@millburycu.com

Bo Daley
Branch Manager
Central One Federal Credit Union
63 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-2100
bdaley@centralfcu.com

Lynne Ellis
Retail Banking Officer/Branch Manager
Savers Bank
38 Auburn Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-3251
lellis@saversbank.com

Matteo Gentile
Broker Associate
Exit Realty Partners
469 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 981-6556
matteore@aol.com

Mary Gough
Branch Manager
Webster First Federal Credit Union
547 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 721-7989
mgough@websterfirst.com

Mark Sarkisian, Jr.
President
Capitol Siding Company
30 Auburn Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-5981
markjr@capitolsiding.com


Terms Expires 4/18

Bernard Gagnon
Vice President
UniBank
24 Gold Star Boulevard
Worcester , MA 01605
Tel: (508) 849-4253
bernard.gagnon@unibank.com

Tod Masterman
Masterman’s
11 C Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 755-7861
tmasterman@mastermans.com

Kristen Pappas
Club Manager/Director of Recreation & Culture
Town of Auburn/Pakachoag Golf Course
104 Central Street/15 Upland Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-7736/(508)755-3291
Auburnguide.com /  Pakachoaggolfcourse.com 

 

Lifetime Directors

Robert B. Cullinan

Ann Klein-Flynn
Emerson Realtors

Joseph Scheinfeldt

Orville Sheldon
Sheldon Harley-Davidson

Larry Brodeur