Board of Directors

Officers

Terms Expire 4/20

President

Stephen Londregan
Owner
Chuck’s Steak House Margarita Grille
10 Prospect Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-2553
chucksmanager@gmail.com

Vice President

Kerri Cunningham
Fuller Automotive Companies of Auburn
505 Washington Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-6352
kcunningham@fullerautomotive.com

Treasurer

Ralph D. Marois
Vice President of Finance
Marois Brothers
115 Blackstone River Road
Worcester, MA 01607
Tel: (508) 791-8134
rmarois@maroisbrothers.com

Secretary

Tina M. Puzo
Assistant VP & Branch Manager
Hometown Bank
569 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 499-1860
tpuzo@hometowncoop.com

President Ex-Officio

Francis P. DeFalco, DC
Owner
DeFalco Family Chiropractic
567 Southbridge  Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 407-2209
defalcodc@gmail.com

Directors

Terms Expire 2020

Carrie Cross
Admissions Marketing Director
Life Care Center of Auburn
14 Masonic Circle
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-4800
auburnangelhouse@aol.com

Bernie Gagnon
Country Bank
First Vice President, East Commercial Banking Team Leader
Phone. 413-277-2111
Toll Free. 800-322-8233
315 Main Street | Worcester, MA 01608
bgagnon@countrybank.com

Tod Masterman
Masterman’s
11 C St.
Auburn, MA 01501
(800) 525-3313
www.mastermans.com

Dennis Antonopoulos
EDWARD JONES Financial Advisor
5 Albert Street
Auburn, MA
508-832-5385
https://www.edwardjones.com

Mark Sarkisian, Jr.
President
Capitol Siding Company
30 Auburn Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-5981
markjr@capitolsiding.com

Directors

Terms Expire 2021

Karen Blais
Assistant Branch Manager
Millbury Federal Credit Union
50 Main Street
Millbury, MA 01527
kblais@millburycu.com

Lynne Ellis
Retail Banking Officer/Branch Manager
Savers Bank
38 Auburn Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 832-3251
lellis@saversbank.com

Matteo Gentile
Broker Associate
Exit Realty Partners
469 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 981-6556
matteore@aol.com

Mary Gough
AVP
Webster First Federal Credit Union
547 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: (508) 721-7989
mgough@websterfirst.com

Lifetime Directors

Robert B. Cullinan
Cullinan Engineering

Ann Klein-Flynn
Emerson Realtors

Joseph Scheinfeldt
Rauker Scheinfeldt & Co.

Orville Sheldon
Sheldon Harley-Davidson

Larry Brodeur

Mark Sarkisian Sr.
Capitol Siding